Trainer SG FA Herringhausen-Eickum:

Mannschaft

Jahrgang

Trainer

2. Trainer/Betreuer

3. Trainer/Betreuer

Bambini

2014 und jünger

Benjamin Nowinski

Tel: 0171 / 333 70 38

Yilmaz Temin

yilmaz.temin@hotmail.com

Tel: 0174 / 253 90 21

 

G-Jugend

2013

Marwin Sieveking

Tel: 01516 / 577 94 43

Anastasia Wasiljew

Tel: 0172 / 836 80 17

Anastasia.wasiljew@web.de

Jens Mikus

Tel: 0176 / 62558260

F3

2012

Uwe Paul

Tel: 0176 / 84 10 90 08

u.paul@web.de

Frank Heitmeier

Tel: 0170 / 345 02 43

Frank.heitmeier@gmx.de

 

F2

2011

Stefan Niemeyer

stefan.niemeyer@gmail.com

Tel: 0172 / 234 85 69

 

 

F1

2011

Malte Urban

Tel: 0151 / 11074419

m.urban@flyer.ch

Tobias Meyer

0170 / 2928274

tobias.meyer@wrausch.de

 

E3

2010

Waldemar Schaffrina

Tel.: 062 / 1016097

wschaffrina@gmail.com

Dominik Spilker

Tel: 0174 / 9198474

dominikspilker@gmail.com

 

E2

2009

Birol Arapi

Tel: 0172 / 5666610

01725666610@vodafone.de

Levin Güzelel

Tel: 0151 / 2271055

Radenko Knezevic

Tel: 0176 / 80685193

Radenko_knezevic@web.de

E1

2009

Björn Tschöke

Tel: 0173 / 2764231

bjoern.tschoeke@web.de

Andrè Kaiser

Tel: 0152 / 24304910

info@kaiser-andre.de

 

D2

2007/2008

Oliver Ostermann

Tel: 0170 / 9408945

o.ostermann@gmx.net

 

 

Frank Hellberg

Tel: 0176 / 31793444

vaide.hellberg@googlemail.com

Torben Lamprecht

Torben.lambrecht@gmx.de

Tel: 0176 / 39979173

D1

2007/2008

Michael Niermeier

Tel: 0170/7730371

michael.niermeier62@t-online.de

Fred Leciejewski

Tel.: 0172 / 5204468

leciejewski@t-online.de

 

 

C1

2005/2006

Mesut Güzelel

Tel: 0176 / 8462 9561

guese.73@web.de

 

 

B1

2003/2004

Christopher Glatz

Tel: 0172 / 1708621

christopherglatz@web.de

Jannik Steimann

Tel: 0151 /  70327807

 

A

2001/2002

Cemali Krasnici

Tel: 0176 30726062

cemali.krasnici@hotmail.de

Renè Trautmann

Tel: 0173 / 4271262

rene_trautmann@web.de

 

 

Jugendleitung:

Kai Beckmann

0175 2761549

k_beckmann@t-online.de

Koordinator: Bambini bis E-Junioren

Maud Ostermann

0171 / 83 66 852

maud.ostermann@gmx.de

       

Teammanager Jugend Passwesen

Peter Franke

0163 1605532

peter-franke@teleos-web.de