Trainer SG FA Herringhausen-Eickum:

Mannschaft

Jahrgang

Trainer

2. Trainer/Betreuer

3. Trainer/Betreuer

Bambini

2015 und jünger

Sven Tischbierek
tischbiereksven@gmail.com
01741668167

Benjamin Nowinski
Tel: 0171 / 333 70 38 

 

G-Jugend

2014

Yilmaz Temin
yilmaz.temin@hotmail.com
Tel: 0174 / 253 90 21

Patrick Birr
017670825819

 

 

F4

 

2013

Jens Mikus
Tel: 0176 / 62558260
j-mikus@gmx.de

Anastasia Wasiljew
Tel: 0172 / 836 80 17
a.wasiljew@icloud.com

 

F3

2013

Jens Mikus
Tel: 0176 / 62558260
j-mikus@gmx.de

Anastasia Wasiljew
Tel: 0172 / 836 80 17
a.wasiljew@icloud.com

 

F2

2012

Uwe Paul
Tel: 0176 / 84 10 90 08
u.paul26@web.de

Frank Heitmeier
Tel: 0170 / 345 02 43
Frank.heitmeier@gmx.de

 

F1

2012

Frank Heitmeier
Tel: 0170 / 345 02 43
Frank.heitmeier@gmx.de

Uwe Paul
Tel: 0176 / 84 10 90 08
u.paul26@web.de

 

 

E4

 

2010/11

Stefan Niemeyer stefan.niemeyer@gmail.com
Tel: 0172 / 234 85 69

Tarik Bülürce

015150060640

 

E3

2010/11

Tobias Meyer
0170 / 2928274
tobias.meyer@wrausch.de

Malte Urban
Tel: 0151 / 11074419
m.urban@flyer.ch

 

E2

2010/11

Waldemar Schaffrinna
Tel.: 062 / 1016097
wschaffrinna@gmail.com

Dominik Spilker
Tel: 0174 / 9198474
dominikspilker@gmail.com

 

E1

2010/11

Birol Arapi
Tel: 0176 / 80685193
01725666610@vodafone.de

Kevin Breitkopf
05221-9504219
Breitkopf.1993@gmail.com

 

D2

2008/2009

Torben Richter
Torben190@hotmail.com

017682603564

Torben Lambrecht
Torben.lambrecht@gmx.de

Tel: 0176 / 39979173

 

D1

2008/2009

Michael Niermeier
Tel: 0170/7730371
michael.niermeier62@t-online.de

Andrè Kaiser

 

C1

2006/2007

Nils Schanzmann
017663312543
n.schanzmann@gmx.de

Bernd Eickmeyer
01705376445
su-eickmeyer27@t-online.de

 

B1

2004/2005

Christopher Glatz
Tel: 0172 / 1708621
christopherglatz@web.de

Jannik Steimann
Tel: 0151/70327807

 

A

2002/2003

Cemali Krasnici
Tel: 0176 30726062
cemali.krasnici@hotmail.de

Enes Calabakan
calabakanenes@gmail.com

 

Jugendleitung:

Cemali Krasnici
Fred Leciejewski
Michael Niermeier

017630726062
01725204468
01707730371

cemali.krasnici@hotmail.de
leciejewski@t-online.de
michael.niermeier62@t-online.de

Koordinator: Bambini bis E-Junioren

Dominik Spilker

01749198474

dominikspilker@gmail.com

       

Teammanager Jugend Passwesen

Peter Franke

0163 1605532

peter-franke@teleos-web.de